Lewis County elected officials took the oath of office at a swearing in ceremony Monday morning, Jan. 11, held in the courtroom at the Lewis County Courthouse in Nezperce. After the ceremony, the commissioners elected Greg Johnson to continue as chairman of the county commissioners. (Not pictured, chairman Mike Ponozzo, continues with his current term, and prosecuting attorney Zachary Pall was sworn in via Zoom.)

Recommended for you