Hat’s off to the Nimiipuu who will be seeking seats to the Nez Perce Tribe Executive Committee Primary Election. Good luck to the following candidates:

Seat 1: Ryan Oatman and Mary Jane Miles; Seat 2: Ferris Paisano III *, Louis Harris, Scherri R. Greene, July Tess Greene, Mary TallBull, Erik Holt, Samuel N. Penney and Tonia Garcia; Seat 3: Shirley Allman *, Sheldon R. Allen, James R. Spencer. and Chantel Greene

* denotes incumbent.

Bios are added to the General Council for information, please go to the General Council page: https://nezperce.org/government/general-council/.

Birthday blessings to Sean Garrison, Francisco Zarate-Cruz, Robert Kipp, Ashley Oatman, Robert (Garc) Kipp and Manny Wheeler!

Hey folks, if you have news or events to share email me at angieb@nimiipuu.org or call at 935-5349!

Yox Kalo^ (That’s all!).